Executive/Board of Directors

President: Bill Maudsley VE6GYM
Vice-president: Terry Finn VE6TF
Treasurer: Ken Oelke VE6AFO
Secretary: Cliff Linton VE6PLC
Director: Roy Boehli VE6CBG

The Calgary Communications Club executive and its members welcome you to our web site. The Club's mission statement is to bring FUN into Amateur radio and provide fellowship with learning, helping other people, and participating in the Club's activities.

Thank you for stopping by.


CCC By-laws (220k PDF)